Board & Bylaws

 

 

Home
Wall of Honor
Board & Bylaws
Member Apps.
FAQ
Ships History
Ship's Log
Crew-Photo's
Cruise Books
Links of Interest
Commanding Officer's
Bluejacket's trivia
Reunions
$ Ship's Store $
Museum
Crew list 1944-70
Message Board
MEMORIAL

Muliphen Reunion Assoc. Board and Committees for 2011/2012 

  •  President & Lead Helmsman

 

Jerry and Liz Wotherspoon

Jerry Wotherspoon (64-65) - President@ussmuliphen.com

  •  Vice-President / Tours / Transportation:

Rich Markley (63-65)

VicePresident@ussmuliphen.com

Richard & Faith Markley

  •  Secretary:

Edward & Louise Martin

Secretary@ussmuliphen.com

Edward & Louise Martin

  •  Treasurer:

James & *Linda Sharp

Treasurer@ussmuliphen.com

 

 

 

  •  Storekeeper

Robert Casey (66) with Karen Robertson

StoreKeeperssmuliphen.com 

 

  •  Hospitality Officer / Catering / Rooms

  • T.B.A.

 

  •  Galley Officer

Committees

<<<>>>

  •  Master at Arms:

  • T.B.A.

  •   Chaplain:

Herman Autry (61-66) with Nancy

Chaplain@ussmuliphen.com

 

  •  Historian:

Fred Rodriguez (58-59)

Historian@ussmuliphen.com

Fred Rodriguez

 

  •  Webmaster:

 Jerry Wotherspoon (63-64)

Webmaster@ussmuliphen.com

Jerry & Liz Wotherspoon

2011 By-Laws (approved)